Page 2 of 2

Re: No bash error

PostPosted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 11:34 am
by morpheus
If you get the latest from this site, run it and don't touch any buttons dropbear should spawn. If it doesn't but jb says it was successful, use the button - and use the instruments technique to see you indeed successfully spawn it.

Re: No bash error

PostPosted: Sat May 20, 2017 3:40 am
by osva
Did anyone fixed the no bash error on 10.0?

Re: No bash error

PostPosted: Fri May 26, 2017 6:36 pm
by fuzzynuts
morpheus wrote:If you get the latest from this site, run it and don't touch any buttons dropbear should spawn. If it doesn't but jb says it was successful, use the button - and use the instruments technique to see you indeed successfully spawn it.


That's exactly what I did and I got the lastest libertv.ipa from here it seems to be a 10.0 issue, I can make a video if that would help but yea it's been like this since day 1 and I've re jailbroke over 100 times by now and Dropbear has never worked